Nautech has over 20 years experience in supplying a comprehensive range of reliable, competent and qualified personnel. We are able to provide survey and marine crew for a variety of different projects and survey types all over the world. Nautech is also a supplier of geophysical equipment to exploration companies, government and academic institutions. Our friendly, experienced and personal team will help you achieve your project on time and on budget.

Nautech is pleased to announce it has been recently accredited as compliant with the Maritime Labour Convention, 2006 (MLC). All of our offices, processes and documentation have been certified by the Lloyd’s Register, and going forward we will recruit and place seafarers in accordance with the aims of the convention.

World Timezones

Brazil : 17:44pm
Jersey : 21:44pm
Ukraine : 23:44pm
Dubai : 00:44am

Connect With Us